Canadian Provinces and Territories

There are 10 Canadian provinces, with three territories,Canadian Provinces and Territories

New Brunswick

New Brunswick New Brunswick is one of four Atlantic provinces on the east coast of Canada. According to the Constitution of Canada, New Brunswick is the only bilingual province. About two-thirds of the population declare themselves anglophones, and one third francophones. Popular place to visit  1. Hopewell Rocks2. The Fundy Trail Parkway3. Roosevelt Campobello International […]

New Brunswick Read More »


Manitoba Manitoba is a Canadian province bordered by Ontario to the east and Saskatchewan to the west. Its landscape of lakes and rivers, mountains, forests and prairies stretches from northern Arctic tundra to Hudson Bay in the east and southern farmland. Much wilderness is protected in more than 80 provincial parks, where hiking, biking, canoeing,

Manitoba Read More »


Ontario is a province in east-central Canada that borders the U.S. and the Great Lakes. It’s home to Ottawa, Canada’s capital, known for Parliament Hill’s Victorian architecture and the National Gallery, featuring Canadian and indigenous art. Toronto, Ontario’s capital, is home to the 553m-high CN Tower, with expansive views from its revolving restaurant, as well

Ontario Read More »

Scroll to Top